Avis de recrutement

Une société de place recherche de toute urgence  pour sa Cellule d’appel d’offres, un agent (du genre féminin ou masculin) cumulant au moins cinq ans d’expérience avérée dans le montage et le suivi des dossiers d’appel d’offres pour des marchés publics et privés, nationaux et internationaux.

Voici ci-joint le fichier.

Téléchargez (AVIS DE RECRUTEMENT)

Publicités

13 réflexions sur “Avis de recrutement

  • 7 juillet 2020 à 17 h 15 min
    Permalien

    I simply want to tell you that I am all new to blogs and truly savored this web-site. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You surely come with impressive posts. Thank you for revealing your web-site.

  • 11 août 2020 à 17 h 47 min
    Permalien

    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this web site, for the reason that i wish for enjoyment, since
    this this web page conations genuinely pleasant funny material too.

  • 24 août 2020 à 23 h 59 min
    Permalien

    I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and entertaining, and without a doubt,
    you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which not enough folks
    are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy that I came
    across this during my search for something relating to this.
    cheap flights 3aN8IMa

  • 27 août 2020 à 9 h 27 min
    Permalien

    What i do not understood is if truth be told how you are
    now not really a lot more smartly-liked than you may
    be right now. You’re very intelligent. You already know therefore considerably relating to this topic, made
    me in my opinion believe it from numerous varied angles.
    Its like women and men don’t seem to be interested unless it’s something to
    do with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs nice. All the time maintain it
    up!

  • 28 août 2020 à 0 h 45 min
    Permalien

    hey there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here.

    I did however expertise several technical points using this website, as
    I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly.
    I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes
    affect your placement in google and can damage your
    high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective fascinating content.
    Make sure you update this again soon.

  • 31 août 2020 à 15 h 08 min
    Permalien

    This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am really impressed to read all at single place.

  • 5 septembre 2020 à 10 h 04 min
    Permalien

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about best web hosting sites.

    Regards

  • 17 octobre 2020 à 1 h 00 min
    Permalien

    a formidable bad that occurs to be set on ambulatory. goodrx cialis rotator also in behalf of cynicism also drafts disparagement jaundice

  • 13 novembre 2020 à 20 h 31 min
    Permalien

    111979 386645Hey! Do you use Twitter? Id like to follow you if that would be ok. Im surely enjoying your weblog and look forward to new updates. 763568

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.