238 vues238 vues

Coup de tonnerre/CPI : Bensouda jette l’éponge ! Un avis de vacance de poste du procureur publié (officiel)

Le Président de l’Assemblée des États Parties se félicite de la publication de l’avis de vacance pour le poste de Procureur de la CPI

Le mandat du Procureur actuel de la Cour pénale internationale expirera le 15 juin 2021. L’Assemblée des États Parties, agissant conformément au mandat que lui confère l’article 112 du Statut de Rome de la Cour pénale internationale (le Statut de Rome), a donc engagé le processus de sélection du prochain Procureur.

Le Président de l’Assemblée des États Parties, M. O-Gon Kwon (République de Corée), se félicite de la publication de l’avis de vacance pour le poste du nouveau Procureur de la CPI.

« Par cet avis, l’Assemblée des États Parties, assistée du Comité pour l’élection du Procureur, cherche à attirer les candidats les plus qualifiés pour le poste de Procureur de la Cour pénale internationale. Ce n’est qu’à l’issue d’un processus transparent et structuré que l’Assemblée pourra élire le Procureur le plus qualifié pour la Cour. »

Le paragraphe 3 de l’article 42 du Statut de Rome énonce les principaux critères auxquels doivent satisfaire les candidats à ce poste. Conformément au Statut de Rome, la CPI vise à assurer une représentation équitable des femmes et des hommes pour tous les postes, la représentation des principaux systèmes juridiques du monde pour les postes juridiques et une représentation géographique équitable dans le recrutement du personnel.

Pour plus de détails sur la procédure d’élection du Procureur, voir le site Web de l’Assemblée.

L’Assemblée des États Parties est le principal administrateur et le corps législatif de la CPI. Elle est composée des représentants des États qui ont ratifié le Statut de Rome ou y ont adhéré. Le Président Kwon a été élu Président de l’Assemblée pour un mandat de trois ans en décembre 2017.

Pour en savoir plus, veuillez contacter le Secrétariat de l’Assemblée des États Parties à l’adresse suivante : [email protected]

Par Ivoirebusiness 

Publicités

23 pensées sur “Coup de tonnerre/CPI : Bensouda jette l’éponge ! Un avis de vacance de poste du procureur publié (officiel)

  • 20 juin 2020 à 4 h 38 min
    Permalink

    Hi there, I enjoy reading through your post. I wanted to write a little comment to support
    you.

  • 25 juin 2020 à 0 h 12 min
    Permalink

    Cbd oil that works 2020
    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit
    and sources back to your site? My blog site is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would genuinely benefit from a lot of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this alright with you. Thanks!
    best rated cbd oil http://j.mp/3drY6lE cbd oil that works 2020 http://j.mp/3drY6lE

  • 26 juin 2020 à 3 h 16 min
    Permalink

    Usually I do not learn post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do it!
    Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, quite great post.

  • 27 juin 2020 à 10 h 07 min
    Permalink

    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your article
    seem to be running off the screen in Safari. I’m not sure
    if this is a format issue or something to do with browser
    compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.

    The design look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Kudos

  • 18 juillet 2020 à 10 h 10 min
    Permalink

    I am the proprietor of JustCBD Store label (justcbdstore.com) and I am currently planning to expand my wholesale side of business. It would be great if someone at targetdomain is able to provide some guidance . I considered that the most ideal way to accomplish this would be to talk to vape shops and cbd stores. I was hoping if anybody could suggest a trusted site where I can get CBD Shops Business Lists I am presently looking at creativebeartech.com, theeliquidboutique.co.uk and wowitloveithaveit.com. Not exactly sure which one would be the most ideal option and would appreciate any assistance on this. Or would it be simpler for me to scrape my own leads? Suggestions?

  • 27 juillet 2020 à 10 h 19 min
    Permalink

    Hello, I think your website might be having
    browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Ie, it looks fine
    but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, great blog!

  • 31 juillet 2020 à 2 h 21 min
    Permalink

    Good day very nice blog!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb ..
    I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally?
    I am happy to search out so many helpful information here
    in the publish, we need develop extra techniques in this regard,
    thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  • 6 août 2020 à 17 h 53 min
    Permalink

    Excellent post. Keep writing such kind of information on your page.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hello there, You’ve done a great job. I will definitely digg it
    and in my view recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this website.

  • 10 août 2020 à 1 h 23 min
    Permalink

    I relish, result in I found exactly what I was taking a look for.
    You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a
    great day. Bye adreamoftrains best web hosting

  • 10 août 2020 à 4 h 10 min
    Permalink

    Good answer back in return of this issue with solid arguments and describing all concerning that.

  • 14 août 2020 à 1 h 11 min
    Permalink

    It’s truly a great and useful piece of information. I’m satisfied that you simply shared this
    useful info with us. Please stay us up to date like
    this. Thanks for sharing.

  • 5 septembre 2020 à 8 h 58 min
    Permalink

    I think the admin of this web page is truly working hard for his site, since
    here every material is quality based stuff.

  • 11 octobre 2020 à 15 h 47 min
    Permalink

    [url=http://genuinelevitra.com/]buy generic levitra in usa[/url] [url=http://cymbaltadlx.com/]cymbalta buy cheap[/url] [url=http://motrintab.com/]motrin 600 mg[/url] [url=http://cialischem.com/]purchase cialis online no prescription[/url] [url=http://brandkamagra.com/]buy kamagra oral jelly online uae[/url] [url=http://paxilz.com/]paxil prescription cost[/url] [url=http://ucialis.com/]cheap cialis prices[/url] [url=http://hydroxychloroquineasap.com/]plaquenil discount[/url] [url=http://antabusesale.com/]antabuse medication australia[/url] [url=http://cytotecmisopostol.com/]cytotec over the counter uk[/url]

  • 17 octobre 2020 à 16 h 56 min
    Permalink

    Xerosis a prolonged of questionsР Р†open kinship and fit endedР Р†that. cheap cialis pills Chuckles is most when a author of puckish break down

  • 17 novembre 2020 à 2 h 39 min
    Permalink

    [url=http://buyantidepressants24.com/]tofranil generic cost[/url] [url=http://viagrahi.com/]where can you buy viagra over the counter in uk[/url] [url=http://malegra365.com/]malegra dxt 130 mg[/url] [url=http://purchasecialis.com/]tadalafil 5mg online pharmacy[/url] [url=http://hydroxychloroquinebb.com/]buy hydroxychloroquine uk[/url] [url=http://24tabsbuy.com/]buy generic bystolic[/url]

  • 17 novembre 2020 à 3 h 07 min
    Permalink

    [url=https://bihealthinsurance.com/]wps insurance[/url] [url=https://sexchatwow.com/]teen cams[/url]

  • 19 novembre 2020 à 1 h 51 min
    Permalink

    [url=http://viagrazen.com/]buy viagra medicine online india[/url]

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.